Ashtown · Cabra · Drumcondra · Glasnevin · Phibsborough

Local Electoral Area & Dáil Boundaries

Local Electoral Area boundaries:

  • 2019 and 2024 council elections

Dáil constituency boundaries:

  • 2020 general election (all constituencies)
  • the next general election (Dublin only)

The map allows you to overlay all layers.

The data is pieced together from GeoHive. Let me know if you spot any mistakes.